I See Paris, I See France

I’m traveling through France for the next two weeks, on a much-deserved vacation from work and life in Vietnam. I don’t have a phone and I didn’t even pack my digital SLR camera. I’m doing a bit of editing, mostly from last minute jobs I picked up before I packed up, but in general I plan on gaining a few kilos drinking wine in the afternoon and living off sweet pastries and duck confit. The exchange rate is pretty brutal on my wallet, but there’s not much to be done about that. So it goes. Tell me again, why is the Mona Lisa so famous?

One thought on “I See Paris, I See France

Leave a Reply

