Rice Farmer/Still in Hanoi

Rice Farmer in Vietnam

Plans were to head out to Tam Dao village for a few days early this week, but a few things came up so I’m sticking around Hanoi for now. Maybe this weekend I’ll get into the mountains and get a few more shots for a rice farmers piece I’m trying to put together. We’ll see. Otherwise, there’s lots of miscellaneous work coming in and I’m trying to get a few submissions in place and send off a recent edit to my stock agency, Glasshouse Images. Busy is good.

I think I also just found out that my team leader at the Eddie Adams Workshop will be the inimitable Lynn Johnson. You can see her work HERE. So that’s exciting. More later.

3 thoughts on “Rice Farmer/Still in Hanoi

  1. Aaron, these last few photos have been just wonderful. And I checked out some of Lynn Johnson’s work. Very very very nice. And busy doing something you love is always good!!

Leave a Reply

